eca75c14b8 · app: shared OTM login/account look, ported verbatim (v0.6.0) · Updated 2026-10-19 05:20:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?