9976f38a0b · docs(CLAUDE.md): paging appends — exclude before ranking, never re-look-up · Updated 2026-08-17 05:15:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?